Organisatie

Mw. A. Kranenburg

Lid Raad van Toezicht

06 52 34 71 63 secretariaat@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. S. Stellaard

Lid Raad van Toezicht

06 52 34 71 63 secretariaat@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. C. Aarden

Lid Raad van Toezicht

06 52 34 71 63 secretariaat@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. S. Kruijer

Directeur-bestuurder

06 51 61 51 23 skruijer@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. L. Thomassen

Interim Directeur-bestuurder

06 45 19 34 55 lthomassen@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. K.M. Walstra-Groot

Senior Beleidsadviseur

06 11 62 60 06 kwalstra@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. J. Walraven

Secretaresse / ondersteuner OPR

06 52 34 71 63 secretariaat@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. A. Poortema

Secretaresse CTO

06 52 34 71 39 secretariaatcto@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. M. de Wit

Voorzitter CTO

06 30 84 49 95 mdewit@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. D. Huijer

Secretaresse Financiën

06 52 59 52 39 dhuijer@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. J. Harlaar

Voorzitter IB platform

06 45 40 98 36 jharlaar@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. G. Limpers

LK onderwijszorgarrangementen

06 21 38 16 78 glimpers@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. E. Regtop-Groot

Gedragsdeskundige

06 10 18 55 41 esther.regtop@aloysiusstichting.nl