Organisatie

Mw. Sanne Kruijer

Directeur-bestuurder

06 51 61 51 23 skruijer@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. K.M. Walstra-Groot

Senior Beleidsadviseur

06 11626006 kwalstra@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. J. Walraven

Secretaresse / ondersteuner OPR

06 52347163 secretariaat@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. A. Poortema

Secretaresse CTO

06 52347139 secretariaatcto@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. D. Huijer

Secretaresse Financiën

06 52595239 secretariaatotg@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Mw. L. Ybema

Voorzitter CTO

06 21918644 lybema@swvkopvannoordholland.nl

Dhr. A. Hietbrink

Lid Raad van Toezicht

0223 672150 alwinhietbrink@sarkon.nl

Dhr. J. Bot

Lid Raad van Toezicht

0223 203000 info@kopwerk.nl

Dhr. N. van Heijst

Lid Raad van Toezicht

0223 659300 info@meerwerf.nl

Mw. A. van Kampen

Lid Raad van Toezicht

072 5112632 annamarieke.vankampen@aloysiusstichting.nl

Dhr. R. Prast

Lid Raad van Toezicht

072 5660200 remco.prast@blosse.nl

Dhr. T. Jong

Lid Raad van Toezicht

06 15312582 t.jong@sws-dh.nl

Dhr. J. Deckers

Lid Raad van Toezicht

0223 203000 johndeckers@kopwerk.nl

Dhr. P. Moltmaker

Lid Raad van Toezicht

0224 203040 p.moltmaker@stichtingsurplus.nl

Dhr. R. Bijlsma

Lid Raad van Toezicht

0223 613864 directie@abscomenius.nl

Dhr. H. Eilander

Lid Raad van Toezicht

0172 418830 h.eilander@levwn.nl

Dhr. J. Welmers

Lid Raad van Toezicht

088 9208255 bestuurssecretariaat@heliomare.nl